Michael Sears Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jason Stafford Books

Black Fridays (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Bonds (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Way Down (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Jason (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tower of Babel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *