Key West Food Critic Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Key West Food Critic Mystery Books

An Appetite for Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Four Courses (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Topped Chef (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder with Ganache (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death with All the Trimmings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Reservations (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Takeout (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Menu (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Feast (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Key Lime Crime (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scone of Contention (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dish to Die For (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *