Seaside Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Seaside Books

Tear (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pull (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatter (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strung (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrender (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strung is a prequel in the Seaside series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *