Mitch Albom Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Heaven Books

The Five People You Meet in Heaven (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Next Person You Meet in Heaven (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tuesdays with Morrie (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For One More Day (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Time Keeper (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Phone Call from Heaven (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stranger in the Lifeboat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Plays

And the Winner Is (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duck Hunter Shoots Angel (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Live Albom (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bo (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live Albom II (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live Albom III (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fab Five (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live Albom IV (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have a Little Faith (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Chika (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Hard Listening: The Greatest Rock Band Ever (of Authors) Tells All (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *