M. R. Mathias Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wardstone Trilogy Books

The Sword and the Dragon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kings, Queens, Heroes, & Fools (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wizard and the Warlord (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dragoneers Saga Books

The First Dragoneer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Royal Dragoneers (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Hearted Son of a Witch (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Confliction (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emerald Rider (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise of the Dragon King (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Royalty (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Dragoneers Saga Books

The First Dragoneer is an introductory novella to the Dragoneers Saga and comes first chronologically. The author recommends reading the Crimzon and Clover short stories before The Dragoneer Saga because the Crimzon and Clover characters are a big part of the latter Dragoneer books. The stories can be purchased a la carte or in collection form (available in Kindle or paperback).

Publication Order of Crimzon & Clover Short Stories/Novellas

Crimzon & Clover I – Orphaned Dragon, Lucky Girl (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimzon & Clover II – The Tricky Wizard (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimzon & Clover III – The Grog (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimzon & Clover IV – The Wrath of Crimzon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimzon and Clover V – Killer of Giants (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimzon & Clover VI – One Bad Bitch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimzon and Clover VII – The Fortune’s Fortune (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimzon and Clover VIII – The First Sarax (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dragoneers Saga Collections

Crimzon and Clover: Short Story Collection 1 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Legend Of Vanx Malic Books

Through the Wildwood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Isle (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foxwise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saint Elm’s Deep (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Frigid Fargin Witch (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trigon Daze (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paragon Dracus (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Far Side of Creation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Journey Home (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tome of Arbor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gossamer Lens (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Master Zarvin’s Action and Adventure Books

Dingo the Dragon Slayer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oonzil the Oathbreaker (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greatest Quest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fantastica Books

Taerak’s Void (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sapphire of Souls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon of Destruction (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior of the Void (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dragon Racers Books

Dragon Racer 1 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Racer 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Racer 3 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Witch Dancer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Butcher’s Boy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billy Badass (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Superhero (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Adventurion (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn’s Breath (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Snitch (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of M.R. Mathias RPG Rule Books

Arena Fighters (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The First Ten Steps (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *