Books in Chronological Order

MP-5 CIA Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of MP-5 CIA Series Books

Seven Days From Sunday (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shot To Die For (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Spider Web (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Yemen Connection (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alliance of Evil (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Birdwatchers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Containable Incident (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Gathering (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rapier (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *