Murder, She Wrote 

Books in Chronological Order

Murder, She Wrote Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Murder, She Wrote Books

The Murder of Sherlock Holmes (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hooray for Homicide (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lovers and Other Killers (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gin & Daggers (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manhattans & Murder (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rum & Razors (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brandy and Bullets (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Martinis & Mayhem (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Judgment (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Palette for Murder (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Highland Fling Murders (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the QE2 (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Moscow (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Yuletide Murder (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Powderhorn Ranch (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knock ’em Dead (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick or Treachery (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Vine (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in a Minor Key (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Provence to Die for (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Bet Your Life (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Majoring In Murder (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destination Murder (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying to Retire (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vote for Murder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maine Mutiny (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Margaritas and Murder (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Question of Murder (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Strikes and You’re Dead (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coffee, Tea, or Murder? (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panning for Murder (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on Parade (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Slaying in Savannah (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madison Avenue Shoot (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Feast (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nashville Noir (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Jewels (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skating on Thin Ice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fine Art of Murder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble at High Tide (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Domestic Malice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prescription for Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close-up on Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aloha Betrayed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Blue Blood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer in the Kitchen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost and Mrs Fletcher (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Design For Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hook, Line, and Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Date with Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manuscript for Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Red (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time for Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder of Twelve (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder In Season (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing in a Koi Pond (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Debonair in Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer on the Court (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Emerald Isle (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *