Myth Adventures Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Myth Adventures Books

Another Fine Myth (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth Conceptions (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth Directions (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit or Myth (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth-ing Persons (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Myth Marker (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
M.Y.T.H. Inc. Link (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth-Nomers and Im-Pervections (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
M.Y.T.H. Inc. in Action (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Myth-tery of Life (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth-ion Improbable (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something M.Y.T.H. Inc. (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth Alliances (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Class Dis-Mythed (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth-Taken Identity (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth-Gotten Gains (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth-Chief (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth-Fortunes (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth-Quoted (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth-Fits (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth-ion Improbable is set between Myth Directions and Hit or Myth. The collection Myth-Told Tales is set prior to Myth Alliances.

Publication Order of Myth Adventures Collections

Myth-Told Tales (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *