Duncan Kincaid / Gemma James Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James Books

A Share in Death (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Shall Be Well (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leave the Grave Green (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mourn Not Your Dead (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming of the Bones (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissed a Sad Goodbye (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Finer End (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Justice There Is None (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now May You Weep (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a Dark House (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Water Like a Stone (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Memories Lie (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Necessary as Blood (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Mark Upon Her (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sound of Broken Glass (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Dwell in Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of Lamentations (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bitter Feast (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killing of Innocents (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *