Neil Richards / Matthew Costello 

Books in Chronological Order

Neil Richards / Matthew Costello Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mydworth Mysteries Books

A Shot in the Dark (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Night Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London Calling! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Wore a Mask (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Cargo (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger in the Air (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Man (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets on the Cote d’Azur (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Distant Voice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City Heat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Gold (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Dark (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cherringham Books

Murder on Thames (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery at the Manor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Moonlight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thick as Thieves (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Train to London (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curse of Mabb’s Farm (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Body in the Lake (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowblind (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Confession (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blade in the Water (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on a Summer Night (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lesson in Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of Combe Castle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Fall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Puzzle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Cut (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vanishing Tourist (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow the Money (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost of a Chance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Most Wild (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Song Never Dies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bad Lie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death in the Family (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Santa (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on a Moonlit Night (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scared to Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dinner to Die For (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drowned Man (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gentleman Vanishes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail of Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Trap (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cliffhanger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of Brimley Manor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Many Lies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder under the Sun (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Time (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Track (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Case (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place to Hide (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Frame (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Score to Settle (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cherringham Novels Books

Dead in the Water (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Body in the Woods (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *