Nova Ren Suma 

Books in Chronological Order

Nova Ren Suma Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dani Noir (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imaginary Girls (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fade Out (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
17 & Gone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Walls Around Us (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Room Away From the Wolves (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Toil & Trouble (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *