Books in Chronological Order

Omega Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Omega Books

Dawn of the Hunter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Edged Blade (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Storm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hand of War (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Harvest of Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Rule in Hell (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill: One (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder Burn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill: Two (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unleashed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Omicron Kill (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
9mm Justice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill: Four (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death In Freedom (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endgame (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *