Orchard Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Orchard Mysteries Books

One Bad Apple (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rotten to the Core (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Delicious Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer Crop (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Harvest (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sour Apples (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Malicious (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picked to Die (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gala Event (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeds of Deception (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Late Frost (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nipped in the Bud (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Orchard Mysteries Short Stories/Novellas

Called Home (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *