Palmer-Jones Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Palmer-Jones Books

A Bird in the Hand (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Death And High Water (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder In Paradise (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prey To Murder (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Man’s Poison (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Fever (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mill On The Shore (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Island Blues (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *