Paula Munier Lee 

Books in Chronological Order

Paula Munier Lee Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mercy and Elvis Mystery Books

A Borrowing of Bones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Search (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hiding Place (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Plot (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Emerald’s Desire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Rescue Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
12 Dog Days of Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *