Simon Mawer 

Books in Chronological Order

Simon Mawer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Marian Sutro Books

The Girl Who Fell From the Sky / Trapeze (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tightrope (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Chimera (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bitter Cross (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place In Italy (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Jealous God (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mendel’s Dwarf (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gospel of Judas (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swimming to Ithaca (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glass Room (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prague Spring (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Gregor Mendel: Planting the Seeds of Genetics (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *