Pauline Gedge Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lady Of The Reeds Books

Lady of the Reeds / House of Dreams (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Illusions (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lords Of The Two Lands Books

The Hippopotamus Marsh (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oasis (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horus Road (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The King’s Man Books

The Twice Born (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seer of Egypt (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Man (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Child of the Morning (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eagle and the Raven (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stargate (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twelfth Transforming (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scroll of Saqqara / Mirage (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Covenant (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *