Pintip Dunn 

Books in Chronological Order

Pintip Dunn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Forget Tomorrow Books

Forget Tomorrow (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remember Yesterday (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seize Today (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before Tomorrow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before Tomorrow is a prequel to the series.

Publication Order of Star-Crossed Books

Star-Crossed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sky-Kissed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Darkest Lie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl on the Verge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dating Makes Perfect (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *