Pru Marlowe Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pru Marlowe Books

Dogs Don’t Lie (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cats Can’t Shoot (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parrots Prove Deadly (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panthers Play for Keeps (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kittens Can Kill (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Bunnies Go Bad (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear on Four Paws (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *