Scene of the Crime Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Scene of the Crime Books

Bridgewater, Texas (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widow Creek (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bachelor Moon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystic Lake (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Creek (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadman’s Bluff (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Bachelor Moon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Mystic Lake (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baton Rouge (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Cove (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deputy’s Proof (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Killed Shelly Sinclair? (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Means and Motive (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *