Quentin Bates 

Books in Chronological Order

Quentin Bates Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Officer Gunnhildur Books

Frozen Assets / Frozen Out (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Comfort (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winterlude (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chilled to the Bone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Steal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summerchill (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thin Ice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Breath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Malice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Life on the Edge (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *