Rachel Gold Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rachel Gold Books

The Canaan Legacy / Grave Designs (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Benefits (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firm Ambitions (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Due Diligence (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sheer Gall (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bearing Witness (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trophy Widow (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Handful of Gold (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flinch Factor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Face Value (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Hand (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Played! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Trust (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *