Ray Keating 

Books in Chronological Order

Ray Keating Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pastor Stephen Grant Books

Warrior Monk (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Root of All Evil? (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Advent for Religious Liberty (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The River (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murderer’s Row (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wine Into Water (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lionhearts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reagan Country (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroes & Villains (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifting Sands (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Rough (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Traitor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

“Chuck” vs. the Business World (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Discussion Guide for Ray Keating’s Warrior Monk (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Enemy Lines (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *