Nathan Van Coops 

Books in Chronological Order

Nathan Van Coops Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kingdom of Engines Books

Sword Fight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Car (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Paradox P.I. Books

Time of Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Electric Midnight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clockwork Game (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Skylighter Adventures Books

Faster Than Falling (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Time Travel Detective Mystery Books

In Times Like These (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chronothon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day After Never (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clockwise & Gone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warp Clock (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent of Time (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *