Rebecca Serle 

Books in Chronological Order

Rebecca Serle Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Famous in Love Books

Famous in Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truly, Madly, Famously (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

When You Were Mine (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge of Falling (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dinner List (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Five Years (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Italian Summer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rosaline (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *