Richard Phillips Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rho Agenda Books

The Second Ship (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immune (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wormhole (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rho Agenda: Inception Books

Once Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Wrong (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Shift (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rho Agenda: Assimilation Books

The Kasari Nexus (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Altreian Enigma (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Meridian Ascent (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Endarian Prophecy Books

Mark of Fire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prophecy’s Daughter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of the Chosen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shattered Trident (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prophecy’s End (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *