Robin Talley 

Books in Chronological Order

Robin Talley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lies We Tell Ourselves (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What We Left Behind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As I Descended (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Own Private Universe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pulp (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Music from Another World (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Toil & Trouble (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *