Sharon Duncan 

Books in Chronological Order

Sharon Duncan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Officer St Claire Books

Going Dark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scotia MacKinnon Mysteries Books

Death on a Casual Friday (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deep Blue Farewell (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lavender Butterfly Murders (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Wives Society (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quantum of Evidence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *