Rutshire Chronicles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rutshire Chronicles Books

Riders (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rivals / Players (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polo (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Made Husbands Jealous (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Appassionata (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Score! (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandora (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jump! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mount! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *