Sally Spencer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chief Inspector Woodend Books

The Salton Killings (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Swann’s Lake (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Cave Dweller (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Lady (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Mile to Murder (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead on Cue (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Herring (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of an Innocent (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death Left Hanging (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Enemy Within (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch Maker (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Butcher Beyond (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying in the Dark (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Killer (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Time Dead (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Fathers (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Games (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Watch (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Fall (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Quest (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Quest is a prequel novel to the Inspector Woodend series.

Publication Order of Jennie Redhead Mystery Books

The Shivering Turn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dry Bones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughters of Darkness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of London Books

Old Father Thames (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
South Of The River (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marston Trilogy Books

Salt of the Earth (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up Our Street (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Those Golden Days (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Monika Paniatowski Books

The Dead Hand of History (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ring of Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echoes of the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backlash (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lambs to the Slaughter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Walk with the Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s Dark Shadow (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Supping with the Devil (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Served Cold (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thicker Than Water (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Disguise (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hidden (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead End (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Beat of the Drum (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inspector Sam Blackstone Books

A Rendezvous with Death (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackstone and the Tiger (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackstone and the Golden Egg (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackstone and the Fire Bug (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackstone and the Balloon of Death (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackstone and the Heart of Darkness (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackstone and the New World (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackstone and the Wolf of Wall Street (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackstone and the Great War (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackstone and the Endgame (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackstone and the Tiger aka Blackstone and the Great Game. Blackstone and the Golden Egg aka Blackstone and the House of Secrets. Blackstone and the Fire Bug aka Blackstone and the Burning Secret. Blackstone and the Balloon of Death aka Blackstone and the Stage of Death.

Publication Order of Detective Sam Brody Thriller Books

The Stalker (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Morgan Horse (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Picnic in Eden (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Land (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paradise Job (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pilgrimage of Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Madeiran Double Cross (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violation (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vital Chain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Conspiracy of Aunts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Company (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Juanita’s Flowers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *