Samira Ahmed 

Books in Chronological Order

Samira Ahmed Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Amira & Hamza Books

The War to Save the Worlds (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Quest for the Ring of Power (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ms. Marvel: Beyond the Limit Books

Ms. Marvel: Beyond the Limit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Love, Hate & Other Filters (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Internment (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad, Bad & Dangerous to Know (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollow Fires (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Take the Mic: Fictional Stories of Everyday Resistance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampires Never Get Old (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Growing Up Chicago (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *