Sara Rosett Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of High Society Lady Detective Books

Murder at Archly Manor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Blackburn Hall (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Egyptian Antiquities Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Black Tie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Old Money Murder in Mayfair (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on a Midnight Clear (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Mansions (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of On the Run Books

Elusive (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secretive (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deceptive (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspicious (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devious (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treacherous (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duplicity (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Murder on Location Books

Death in the English Countryside (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in an English Cottage (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in a Stately Home (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in an Elegant City (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Menace at the Christmas Market (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in an English Garden (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at an English Wedding (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ellie Avery Mystery Books

Moving is Murder (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Staying Home is a Killer (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getting Away is Deadly (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magnolias, Moonlight, and Murder (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mint Juleps, Mayhem, and Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mimosas, Mischief, and Murder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe, Merriment, and Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Milkshakes, Mermaids, and Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marriage, Monsters-In-Law, and Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother’s Day, Muffins, and Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Efficient Writer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Outline a Cozy Mystery (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Write a Series (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Happy Homicides 1 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parnell Hall Presents Malice Domestic 14: Mystery Most Edible (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *