Sarah Dessen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

That Summer (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone Like You (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeping the Moon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreamland (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Lullaby (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth About Forever (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Listen (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lock and Key (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Along for the Ride (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Happened to Goodbye (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moon and More (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saint Anything (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once and for All (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rest of the Story (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Infinity (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *