Sarah Pekkanen 

Books in Chronological Order

Sarah Pekkanen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Opposite of Me (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skipping a Beat (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
These Girls (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best of Us (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catching Air (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Things You Won’t Say (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Neighbors (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wife Between Us (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ever After (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Anonymous Girl (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Are Not Alone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Couple (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

All Is Bright (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love, Accidentally (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beginning Again (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *