Valeria Luiselli 

Books in Chronological Order

Valeria Luiselli Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Faces in the Crowd (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story of My Teeth (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Children Archive (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Sidewalks (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Me How It Ends (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Glimmer Train Stories, #101 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Short Stories 2022: The O. Henry Prize Winners (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *