Sharon Cameron 

Books in Chronological Order

Sharon Cameron Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Dark Unwinding Books

The Dark Unwinding (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Spark Unseen (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Forgetting Books

The Forgetting (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Knowing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Rook (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Light in Hidden Places (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bluebird (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *