Sharon Creech Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jack Books

Love That Dog (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hate That Cat (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Absolutely Normal Chaos (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk Two Moons (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pleasing the Ghost / The Ghost of Uncle Arvie (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Redbird (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloomability (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wanderer (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruby Holler (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Granny Torrelli Makes Soup (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartbeat (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Replay (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Castle Corona (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unfinished Angel (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Unexpected (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy on the Porch (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moo (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Winslow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Time (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Fishing in the Air (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fine, Fine School (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who’s That Baby? (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Acting Out (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *