Shaun David Hutchinson 

Books in Chronological Order

Shaun David Hutchinson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Deathday Letter (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
fml (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Are the Ants (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At the Edge of the Universe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feral Youth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Apocalypse of Elena Mendoza (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Past and Other Things That Should Stay Buried (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The State of Us (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Complicated Love Story Set in Space (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before We Disappear (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Howl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Brave Face (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Grim (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violent Ends (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *