Shelter Valley Stories Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shelter Valley Stories Books

Becca’s Baby (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Sister, Myself (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Picket Fences (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Around The Corner (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sheltered in His Arms (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sheriff of Shelter Valley (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born in the Valley (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing Sacred (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Daddy Doesn’t Know (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Somebody’s Baby (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sophie’s Secret (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Contact (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s Never Too Late (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Time’s the Charm (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moment of Truth (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *