Skip Langdon & Talba Wallis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Skip Langdon Books

New Orleans Mourning (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Axeman’s Jazz (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jazz Funeral (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Orleans Beat / Death Before Facebook (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Blues (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kindness of Strangers (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crescent City Connection (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
82 Desire (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mean Woman Blues / Boneyard Blues (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Aces And A Queen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder On Magazine (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Crazy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Talba Wallis Books

Louisiana Hotshot (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Louisiana Bigshot (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Louisiana Lament (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
P.I. on a Hot Tin Roof (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Talba Wallis Short Stories/Novellas

Kid Trombone (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *