Slye Temp 

Books in Chronological Order

Slye Temp Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Slye Temp Books

Last Chance to Run (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere Safe (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honeymoon To Die For (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss the Enemy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deceptive Treasures (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Vengeance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Promise (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *