Van Der Valk 

Books in Chronological Order

Van Der Valk Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Van der Valk Books

Love in Amsterdam / Death in Amsterdam (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because of the Cats (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gun Before Butter / A Question of Loyalty (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double-Barrel (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Criminal Conversation (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of the Rainy Country (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strike Out Where Not Applicable (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tsing Boum (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lovely Ladies / Over the High Side (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Silence / Auprès De Ma Blonde (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widow (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Damn Thing After Another / Arlette (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sand Castles (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *