Susan Elizabeth Phillips Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chicago Stars Books

It Had to Be You (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven, Texas (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody’s Baby But Mine (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream a Little Dream (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Heart of Mine (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Match Me If You Can (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natural Born Charmer (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Star I See Tonight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Stars Collide (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wynette, Texas Books

Glitter Baby (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fancy Pants (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Be Good (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Lady (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What I Did for Love (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call Me Irresistible (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Escape (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Copeland Bride (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Imagine (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Shot (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honey Moon (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss an Angel (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathing Room (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ain’t She Sweet? (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroes Are My Weakness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance Away with Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *