Andrew M. Greeley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Passover Books

Thy Brother’s Wife (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ascent Into Hell (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Dance (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Blackie Ryan Books

Happy Are the Meek (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Are the Clean of Heart (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Are Those Who Thirst for Justice (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Are the Merciful (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Are the Peace Makers (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Are the Poor in Spirit (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Are Those Who Mourn (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Are the Oppressed (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bishop at Sea (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bishop and the Three Kings (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bishop and the Missing L Train (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bishop and the Beggar Girl of St. Germain (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bishop in the West Wing (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bishop Goes to the University (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bishop in the Old Neighborhood (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bishop at the Lake (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Archbishop in Andalusia (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Time Between The Stars Books

Virgin and Martyr (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels of September (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patience of a Saint (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rite of Spring (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Song (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
St. Valentine’s Night (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wages of Sin (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of World Of Maggie Ward Books

The Cardinal Virtues (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Occasion of Sin (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Search for Maggie Ward (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nuala Anne McGrail Books

Irish Gold (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Lace (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Whiskey (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Mist (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Eyes (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Love (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Stew! (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Cream (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Crystal (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Linen (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Tiger (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Tweed (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of O’Malley’s (Family Saga) Books

Summer at the Lake (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midwinter’s Tale (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Younger Than Springtime (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Wedding (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
September Song (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Spring (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Years (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Angel Fire Books

Angel Fire (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Light (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contract with an Angel (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Magic Cup (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in April (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cardinal Sins (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God Game (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Planet (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All About Women (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall from Grace (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Smoke (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Bright! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Priestly Sins (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Senator and the Priest (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home for Christmas (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Poetry Collections

The Sense of Love (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Letters to Nancy (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jesus Myth (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Making of the Popes 1978 (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faithful Attraction (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Religion as Poetry (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Life Hurts: Healing Themes from the Gospels (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Religion in Europe at the End of the Second Millenium (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Love (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Mysteries: Experiencing the Catholic Faith from the Inside Out (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Furthermore!: Memories of a Parish Priest (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Catholic Revolution: New Wine, Old Wineskins and the Second Vatican Council (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Priests: A Calling in Crisis (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Making of the Pope 2005 (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jesus: A Meditation on His Stories (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stupid, Unjust and Criminal War: Iraq 2001-2007 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chicago Catholics and the Struggles Within Their Church (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Kingdom of Fear: The World of Stephen King (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacred Visions (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emerald Magic (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *