Susan Rogers Cooper 

Books in Chronological Order

Susan Rogers Cooper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of E.J. Pugh Books

One, Two, What Did Daddy Do? (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hickory Dickory Stalk (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Again, Home Again (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There Was a Little Girl (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crooked Little House (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not in My Backyard (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Drink the Water (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romanced to Death (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Circle (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Weight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone In A Flash (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead to the World (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Student Body (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kimmey Kruse Books

Funny as a Dead Comic (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funny As a Dead Relative (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sheriff Milt Kovak Books

The Man In the Green Chevy (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Houston In The Rearview Mirror (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Other People’s Houses (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Away the Devil (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Moon on the Rise (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctors and Lawyers and Such (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lying Wonders (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vegas Nerve (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shotgun Wedding (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rude Awakening (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Husband and Wives (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Waters (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Countdown (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Served Cold (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *