Susin Nielsen 

Books in Chronological Order

Susin Nielsen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Degrassi Books

Shane (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snake (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melanie (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wheels (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Franny’s Feet Books

Franny’s Frantastic Adventure (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Wishes (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sunshine Day (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirate Adventure (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Word Nerd (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear George Clooney (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Messed-Up Life (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reluctant Journal of Henry K. Larsen (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Are All Made of Molecules (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Optimists Die First (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Fixed Address (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tremendous Things (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Mormor Moves in (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hank and Fergus (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magic Beads (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Princess Puffybottom . . . and Darryl (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *