Sweet Valley University 

Books in Chronological Order

Sweet Valley University Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sweet Valley University: Thriller Editions Books

Wanted for Murder (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He’s Watching You (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss of the Vampire (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Death (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running for Her Life (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Roommate (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Winston Saw (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Before Dawn (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer at Sea (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Channel X (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cyber Stalker (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Terror (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving the Enemy (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Very Bad Things (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Valley University: Super Thriller Books

Killer Party (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Valley University Books

College Girls (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love, Lies, and Jessica Wakefield (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Married Woman (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anything for Love (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Your Parents Don’t Know… (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Love of Her Life (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home for Christmas (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Means No (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorority Scandal (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Woman (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Attraction (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Back the Night (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
College Cruise (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Closed Doors (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SS Heartbreak (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billie’s Secret (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth’s Summer Love (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Busted! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth and Todd Forever (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Last Kiss (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *