Sweetwater Ranch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sweetwater Ranch Books

Maverick Sheriff (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy Behind the Badge (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rustling Up Trouble (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kidnapping in Kendall County (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy Deputy / The Deputy’s Redemption (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reining in Justice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrendering to the Sheriff (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lawman’s Justice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *