Vampire Queen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Vampire Queen Books

The Vampire Queen’s Servant (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mark of the Vampire Queen (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vampire’s Claim (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beloved Vampire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Mistress (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Trinity (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Instinct (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by the Vampire Queen (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken by a Vampire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightfall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scientific Method (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elusive Hero (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night’s Templar (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire’s Soul (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire’s Embrace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Master (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Guardian (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *