T.R. Harris 

Books in Chronological Order

T.R. Harris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Human Chronicles Books

The Fringe Worlds (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Assassin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The War of Pawns (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tactics of Revenge (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legend of Earth (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cain’s Crusaders (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Apex Predator (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Galaxy to Conquer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Masters of War (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prelude to War (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unreachable Stars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Earth Reigned Supreme (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Clash of Aliens (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battlelines (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Copernicus Deception (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Earth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Games (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cain Legacy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Andromeda Mission (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Species Standing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion Force (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Force of Gravity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission Critical (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Universe (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Immortal War (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destroyer of Worlds (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantoms (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminus Rising (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Aris (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Human Chronicles Legacy Books

Raiders of the Shadow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of Attrition (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secondary Protocol (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lifeforce: An Adam Cain Adventure (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Formation (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allied Command (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Adam Cain Chronicles Books

The Dead Worlds (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empires (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Plan (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Galactic Vortex (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Energy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Universal Law (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Formation Code (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Quantum Enigma (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Children of the Aris (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Drone Wars Books

Day of the Drone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jason King: Agent to the Stars Books

The Enclaves of Sylox (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure of the Galactic Lights (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Liberation Books

Captains Malicious (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of REV Warriors Books

REV (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
REV: Renegades (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
REV: Rebirth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
REV: Revolution (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of REV Warriors Part 2 Books

REV: Revelations (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
REV: Resolve (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
REV: Requiem (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

No Bones in Ice Cream (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *